Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    This PPAS professional development email brought to you by:


    • Thursday, May 16, 2019
    • 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    • Coyote Ridge Golf Club, 1640 W Hebron Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75010
    Register


    • Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Stop Wasting Your Time


    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    Stephanie Zafarana

    registration opens soon..

    • Wednesday, June 05, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Mabee Center @ Oral Roberts University, 7777 South Lewis Ave., Tulsa, OK 74171
    Register


    June 5, 2019 - Tulsa Show

    June 6, 2019 - OKC Show


    Tulsa Show:

    Mabee Center @ Oral Roberts University

    7777 South Lewis Ave.

    Tulsa, OK 74171



    Supplier Information:

    Room Block: Crowne Plaza, 7902 S. Lewis Ave., Tulsa, OK 74136


    Promotional Products Association

    Booking Instructions:

    • Open link in Google Chrome
    • Select the Arrival date
    • Select the Room type  
    • Begin confirming your Reservation
    • And or Call 877-227-6963 select Reservations | Group Name: Promotional Products Association
    • Thursday, June 06, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Oklahoma City, OK
    Register
    June 6, 2019 - OKC Show


    More details coming soon!

    • Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    Catherine Graham

    registration opens soon..

    • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    Rosalie Marcus

    registration opens soon..

    • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    • TBD

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    • Bar Louis

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    David Shultz

    registration opens soon..

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Las Colinas Country Club, 4400 N O'Connor Rd, Irving, TX 75062
    Register

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    John Gibson

    registration opens soon..

    • Tuesday, October 08, 2019
    • Friday, October 11, 2019
    • Grapevine, OKC, Tulsa & Little Rock

    NEW End-Buyer Component!

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    Bobby Lehew

    registration opens soon..

    • Thursday, November 07, 2019
    • Umbra Winery

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    • 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Las Colinas Country Club, 4400 N O'Connor Rd, Irving, TX 75062
    Register

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    Kirby Hasseman

    registration opens soon..

    • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • TBD

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    Mark Graham

    registration opens soon..

Promotional Products Association Southwest (PPAS) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

11450 US Highway 380 • Suite 130, PMB 187 • Crossroads, TX 76227

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software