Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    This PPAS professional development email brought to you by:

    • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • TBD

    More Information Coming Soon!

    • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Wild Wednesday Webinar

    featuring

    Mark Graham

    registration opens soon..

    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    • 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    • TBD
    Register


    • Thursday, June 11, 2020
    • 7:05 PM
    • Dr Pepper Ballpark, 7300 Roughriders Trail, Frisco, TX 75034
    • 49
    Register


     Member Registrations - $25

     Non-Member Registration - $40

     Includes:

    • (1) Game-day Ticket
    • Unlimited food, beer, wine & soda
    • Exclusive access to the party deck, adjoined air-conditioned suite & outdoor balcony seating

    Includes:

    • (1) Game-day Ticket
    • Unlimited food, beer, wine & soda
    • Exclusive access to the party deck, adjoined air-conditioned suite & outdoor balcony seating

    Past events

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 PPAS Annual Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon & Speaker Cliff Quicksell
    Thursday, November 07, 2019 PPAS | Fall Wine Social
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar, featuring Dave & Jayna Sweet
    Friday, October 11, 2019 Holiday Review - Little Rock
    Thursday, October 10, 2019 Holiday Review - Tulsa
    Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Holiday Review - OKC
    Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Holiday Review Exhibitor Sign Up
    Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Holiday Review - Grapevine
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar, featuring Brett Garran
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 PPAS Luncheon: Get Fired Up for Fall!
    Thursday, August 29, 2019 SAGE Show - PPAS Booth 426
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019 SAGE Show Happy Hour
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar: How To Use LinkedIn, Really!
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 SWOT's Up with Promotional Products These Days?!
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar, Summer Sales Boost: 10 Steps to Skyrocket Your Sales
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar, featuring Bobby Lehew
    Thursday, June 06, 2019 Oklahoma Summer Showcase - Oklahoma City
    Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Oklahoma Summer Showcase - Tulsa
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar: Stop Wasting Your Time, featuring Stephanie Zafarana
    Thursday, May 16, 2019 PPAS End-User Golf Tournament
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar, featuring Charity Gibson
    Thursday, April 18, 2019 Frisco Rough Riders Home Game
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019 PPAS Luncheon
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar: Brand You - How to Out-Amazon Your Competition, featuring Bill Petrie
    Thursday, March 21, 2019 Suds 'N Duds
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar: You Can’t Stop This Ad, featuring Chris Piper
    Monday, February 18, 2019 Southern Showcase - NOLA, Baton Rouge, N. Little Rock, Tulsa, OKC
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 ASI Post-Show Happy Hour
    Monday, February 04, 2019 ASI Show Fort Worth
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar: Developing A Sound Marketing Plan, Your Roadmap to Success, featuring Cliff Quicksell, Jr., MAS+, MASI
    Monday, January 28, 2019 Southern Showcase - Dallas, Fort Worth, Austin, San Antonio & Houston
    Sunday, January 13, 2019 PPAI EXPO - Regional Affiliate Lounge
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 PPAS Lunch & Learn: State of the Industry Presentation & Volunteer Appreciation Day
    Thursday, November 08, 2018 PPAS Wine Social

    Promotional Products Association Southwest (PPAS) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

    11450 US Highway 380 • Suite 130, PMB 187 • Crossroads, TX 76227

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software